iDeal Bancontact Sofort KBC/CBC Belfius   Gratis verzenden (NL) DHL PostNL GDPR/AVG
Onze nieuwe outlet is geopend! Kijk op www.drievooreentientje.nl voor boeken en meer tegen de laagste internetprijs.
ISBN: 9780755371396
Per Boek Wijzer Taal: engels

Auteur: Adele Parks

What are the odds that the stranger sitting next to you on a plane is destined to change your life? Especially when they appear to be your opposite in every way. . . The No. 1 ebook bestseller, The State We're In, is the stunning, emotionally powerful novel from Sunday Times bestseller Adele Parks, author of The Stranger In My Home. The perfect read for fans of Jane Green and Sheila O'Flanagan. Jo is a hopeless romantic. Worried she let her soulmate slip away, she's chasing her past all the way to Chicago to break up her ex-fiance's wedding. Dean is a resolute cynic. After a brief (but not brief enough) trip to London, he's returning to Chicago, where he moved to escape his dysfunctional past. In the time it takes to fly from London to Chicago, each finds something in the other that they didn't even realise they needed. But it's only when they get off the plane that their true journey begins. . . What readers are saying about The State We're In: 'This book is full of surprises and twists that keep you guessing until the end. It is one of those books that I was absolutely devastated to have finished' 'You will laugh, you may cry, but on the whole it is an extremely heart-warming tale that delivers a generous dose of optimism'
*

Selecteer hieronder het gewenste exemplaar:

Gratis verzenden
Uw boek wordt maandag verzonden
Gratis verzending binnen Nederland
Verzending naar België: niet mogelijk
  • library_books Kenmerken
    Verschijningsdatum januari 2013
    Uitgever Headline Publishing
    Taal Engels
    Subtitel An intriguing novel of love and possibility
    Illustraties Nee
    Rubriekspad <Boeken><Literatuur & Romans>
    Rubriekspad <Boeken><Literatuur & Romans><Romans algemeen>
    Druk 1e druk
    Category Romans algemeen
    Category Literatuur & Romans
    Category Boeken
    Bindwijze Onbekende bindwijze
    Auteur Adele Parks
    Afmetingen 19,8 x 13 x 2,8 cm
    Aantal pagina's 448 pagina's
    NUR 290
  • label Onderwerpen